Leadership Team

Susan  Kornstein
Susan Kornstein, M.D.

Principal Investigator and
Project Director
susan.kornstein@vcuhealth.org
(804) 827-1200

Maike  Philipsen
Maike Philipsen, Ph.D.

Co-Principal Investigator and
Deputy Director
miphilip@vcu.edu
(804) 370-7473

Barbara  Boyan
Barbara Boyan, Ph.D.

Co-Principal Investigator
bboyan@vcu.edu
(804) 828-0190

Rosalyn  Hargraves
Rosalyn Hargraves, Ph.D.

Co-Principal Investigator
rhobson@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8947

Gypsy  Denzine
Gypsy Denzine, Ph.D.

Co-Principal Investigator
gmdenzine@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6162

Kevin  Allison
Kevin Allison, Ph.D.

Steering Committee chair
kallison@vcu.edu
(804) 827-0027

Deirdre  Condit
Deirdre Condit, Ph.D.

Project Co-Lead
Social Science Research
dcondit@vcu.edu
(804) 827-0777

Jennifer  Johnson
Jennifer Johnson, Ph.D.

Project Co-Lead
Social Science Research
jajohnson3@vcu.edu
(804) 828-6826